Skip to content

Five Indians ink with jucos

Hazlehurst Indians who signed with colleges to play football are (seated from left)Joseph Nelson (Jones County JC), Xavion Thedford (Pearl River CC), Demetrius Cain (East Mississippi CC), Aaron Larry (East Mississippi CC) and Kenneth Coleman (Jones County JC). Standing from left are Henry Blount (Athletic Director), Jarrod Milloy (Assistant), Randal Montgomery (head coach), Ted Thompson (assistant) and Will Russell (high school principal).

Leave a Comment