Skip to content


Elected 2013-2014 Copiah-Lincoln Community College Campus Favorites are front row from left, Carlianne Alderman of Brookhaven, Maura Smith of Wesson, Jessica McArthur of Brookhaven, Octavia Jones of Wesson, Jasmine Hall of Hazlehurst; back row from left, Jacob Tarver of Wesson, Grey Williams of Crystal Springs, Terrence James of Jackson, Brett Howard of Brookhaven, and Philip Lott of Purvis.

Leave a Comment