Skip to content


The officers of J. M. Wesson Masonic Lodge ere installed at an open meeting Jan. 11. District Deputy Grand Lecturer Billy Frank Smith of the 17th district served as installing master. Installed officers for the ensuing Masonic year, pictured from left to right, are Will Norman, Senior Warden; Billy Frank Smith, installing master; Anthony Buckley, Worshipful Master; Kirk Noble, Tyler; M. T. Byrd, Treasurer; Davis Therrell, Senior Deacon; and Ernest Munn, Secretary. Lodge meetings are the third Mo

Leave a Comment