Skip to content


Incoming officers for ILR (Institute for Learning in Retirement) at Copiah-Lincoln Community College are (front) Joy Wesbrooks, President; Ray Watson, Member at Large and Immediate Past President; Nora Berch, Vice President and (back) Teresa Beeson, Treasurer; Phyllis Sanders, Associate Secretary; Doris Diffrient, Member at Large; Peggy Hawkins, Member at Large; and Mary Ann Smith, Secretary. The officers are excited about the coming year. A membership social will be held on Aug. 14 at 10:30 a.m

Leave a Comment