Skip to content

Co-Lin to honor Furr, Carmody and Torrey as Alumni of the Year at homecoming

Jim Carmody

Kenneth Furr

Tammy Torrey

WESSON – Kenneth Furr of Wesson, Jim Carmody of Madison and Tammy Torrey of Meadville will be honored as Alumni of the Year at Copiah-Lincoln Community College’s Homecoming on Saturday, Oct. 11 during the alumni association’s awards luncheon and annual meeting set to begin at 11 a.m. in the cafeteria on the college’s Wesson campus.

To read more on this story and more Co-Lin Homecoming activities, see the Copiah County Courier, on sale throughout Copiah County.

Leave a Comment