Skip to content

Phi Theta Kappa inductees

Copiah-Lincoln Community College’s Eta Omega Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa recently inducted 44 students during ceremonies in Rea Auditorium. New inductees from Copiah County include front row from left, Taylor Leanna Smith and Macie McQuage, both of Wesson; Naomi Saul, Kaitlyn Brooke Upton, and Kimberly Stuart, all of Crystal Springs; Shadarrea Jefferson of McComb, Anthony Bates of Wesson; back row from left, Taylor Smith of Crystal Springs, Douglas Strait of Hazlehurst, Andrew Bates, Samantha Ram

Leave a Comment