Skip to content

Six Wolves selected as MACJC All-Stars; South wins 23-13

BIG TIMERS – From left are Co-Lin Wolfpack players representing the south all-stars in the MACJC All-Star game: Ryan Duckworth, Nick Luckey, Koy McFarland, coach Glen Davis, Cullen Greer Quintarius Willis and Demorris Bedford.

WESSON – Six members of the Copiah-Lincoln Wolfpack suited up for the South Division in the 41st annual Mississippi Association of Community and Junior Colleges (MACJC) All-Star Football Classic on Thursday, Dec. 4. The game was hosted by Northeast Mississippi Community College in Boonville. Sophomores representing Co-Lin are Demorris Bedford, Ryan Duckworth, Cullen Greer, Nick Luckey, Koy McFarland, and Quintarius Willis.

To see the rest of this story, see the Copiah County Courier, on sale throughout Copiah County.

Leave a Comment