Skip to content

Nine Cobras selected for post-season honors

Several members of the Wesson High School football team earned all Region 7 Class 3A honors during this past season.

Named to the first team are seniors Cornelius Barlow, Jemarcus Patterson and Bobby Pritchard.

Named to the second team are seniors Jerimiah Stapleton and Kendrick Brown, and junior Matthew Craft.

Earning honorable mentions are seniors Davion Frye, DeMarcus Smith and Tyler Granger.

Leave a Comment