Skip to content

WAF Tiny T’s

WAF TINY T’S – Wesson Athletic Foundation awarded trophies to spring recreation league players on May 28. Standing from left are Brody Ponder, Ellison Powell, Annistyn Byrd, Aiden Walker, Ava Walker, Owen Davis, Lexie Ryan, MaryAnna Walker, Jaiyana Barlow and Leland Nickles. Coaches for Crockett Action Shots are Sam and Alex Powell. (Crockett Action Shots)

To see the rest of the Wesson teams, see the Copiah County Courier, on sale throughout Copiah County.

Leave a Comment