Skip to content

New employees at Co-Lin

New members of Copiah-Lincoln Community College’s faculty and staff from the Wesson Campus are seated from left, Cynthia Granger, Paula Yarborough, Lisa Furlow, Jennifer Price, Mallory Turner; standing from left, Jamie Lambert, Crystal Cronin, Anna Thurman, Ayannah Williams, Felisha Hampton, Arnissayur Robinson, Mandy Dann, Stephen Pounders, and Lane Young.

Leave a Comment