Skip to content

Wesson Boys 10U All Stars

These boys were selected to the 10U All Star team. Pictured are: Tyler Berch, BP Robbins, Tripp Martin, Levi Lockhart, Dee Smith, Layton Earls, Baylor Smith, Layton Cloy, Jack Wilson, Aiden Wallace, and Dawson Selman. Coaches are Travis Smith and Brett Selman. Photo by Crockett Action Shots