Skip to content

Wesson Attendance Center Senior Night

Wesson Attendance Center senior football players and cheerleaders honored at the Oct. 30 football game included (from left) Orlando Smith, Chloe McManus, Jason Edwards, Kayla Barfield, Nic Edwards, Avery Kyle, Preston Lee, Okoya Barlow, Antrelle Sims, Alyssa Carraway, Terrance Haley, and Anterio Miller.