Skip to content

Supervisors award annual scholarship to Shelby Courtney

SHELBY COURTNEY is the recipient of a 2021 MAS Copiah County scholarship. Pictured are (from left) Supervisors Kenneth Powell, Judson Jackson, Terry Channell, Perry Hood; Dawn Courtney; Shelby Courtney; Board President Daryl McMillian; and T.K. Courtney.

Read the full story in the May 12, 2021 E-Edition