Skip to content

Hazlehurst Buddy ball champs

HAZLEHURST BUDDY BALL CHAMPS – Playing for league champion One Stop Auto Repair this past summer in 7-8 buddy ball are: kneeling, left to right, Ryon Ramsey, Luke Sanders, Cole Eckhoff, Spence Granger, Bryce Hartley, Cameron Jones and Harrison Granger. Players standing from left, are Paxton Blocker, Pryce Ainsworth and Gannon Whittington. Coaching the team are co-head coaches Derrel Granger, Stanley Eckhoff, John Ainsworth and Jimmy Whittington. The team finished 10-2.

Leave a Comment