Skip to content

Hazlehurst Chamber announces 2012 officers, directors

CHANGING OF THE GUARD – Also, the Chamber recognized the new officers and outgoing board members and the new board members. Pictured left to right are: Dale Gallagher, 2012 Board of Director; Shelley Curtis, 2012 President; Rebecca Barrentine, 2012 Vice-President; Lauren Rutland, 2012 Secretary/Treasurer; Brenda Harper, Guy Young, Amy Keywood, 2012 Board of Directors; Joe Buck Coates, 2012 Ex-Officio Board of Director; Elizabeth McKinley, 2012 Board of Director; and Daphine Foster 2011, Presi

Leave a Comment