Skip to content

Six outstanding students inducted into Copiah-Lincoln’s Hall of Fame

HALL OF FAME – Copiah-Lincoln Community College’s 2013-2014 Hall of Fame inductees are from left, Jacob Tarver, Daisey Martinez, Laura Speights, Caroline Coleman, Jonathan Nations and Erin Whittington.

WESSON – Six outstanding sophomores on Copiah-Lincoln Community College’s Wesson campus have been named to the college’s Hall of Fame, the highest honor that can be given a Co-Lin student.

During the college’s Annual Awards Day, Copiah-Lincoln President Dr. Ronnie Nettles announced the 2014 Hall of Fame recipients are Daisey Martinez, Laura Speights, and Jacob Tarver, all of Wesson; Caroline Coleman of Meadville, Jonathan Nations of Brookhaven of Brookhaven; and Erin Whittington of Hazlehurst.

To read the rest of this story, see the Copiah County Courier, on sale throughout Copiah County.

Leave a Comment