Skip to content


Wesson 10 year old All-Stars won first place in the Pearl All-Star Tournament June 27. Wesson defeated Pearl All Stars and the Northwest Rankin Wildcats to get to the championship game. In the final game, Wesson defeated the Florence Eagles 11-8 to win the championship. The players are front row, left to right: Jaden Coleman, Turner Green, Brett Boutwell, Preston Lee. Second row, left to right: Cody Brown, Lane Westrope, Andy Lee, Hayden Robbins, Sam McInnis, Peyton Bailey, Tucker Baughman, Timo

Leave a Comment