Skip to content

CCEDD Executive Committee incoming president

Receiving the gavel as incoming President of the Copiah County Economic Development District Executive Committee (CCED) is Hazlehurst native Michael Hutchison, center. From left are other officers: Yolanda Brown (Treasurer), Brenda Harper (Assistant Executive Director), Hutchison, Derrick Cubit (Vice President), and Arthur Lee Evans, Jr., Executive Director CCED. Not shown: Byron Swilley, immediate Past President; and Jerry Hood, Secretary.

Leave a Comment