Skip to content

Education Floral Club program topic

Community Service Program Education co-chairmen Ann Lisk and Gladys Bowie have arranged a program about the Elizabeth A. Jones Award Scholarship recipient from Crystal Springs High School and the 2019-2020 Hugh O’Brien Youth (HOBY) Leadership Seminar Ambassadors from Crystal Springs High School and Copiah Academy for the Crystal Springs Floral Club’s Jan. 9 meeting at 2 p.m. at J. T. Biggs, Jr. Memorial Library. Hostesses Tammy Waller and Nixi Davis remind Floral Club members to turn in Volunteer Service Hours reports at the meeting, bring aluminum cans collections for recycling, donations for Service Over Self (SOS), Crystal Springs Food Pantry, Inc., and donations to the Mississippi Federation of Women’s Clubs President’s Special Project, “Empowering the Heart to Make a Difference” for the American Heart Association.

Leave a Comment